A beautiful Bride and a wonderful person

 

Bride
Heather

I first got to know this beautiful bride when I went to her to get my nails done. She is a talented nail technician, but the reason I kept going back was that she is also a beautiful person. Over the years she has grown into a dear friend and I have built up a collection of photos of her family.
Not only did I take photos at her wedding, but I also of her beautiful daughter as a new born and for her 1st birthday.

Time goes so quickly, which is why it is so important that we capture images of those special moments, so we can enjoy them always.

 

Published by

Marianna Barker

I am a freelance photographer, passionate about capturing life's candid moments. Whilst I love doing all types of photography, I currently specialize in Portrait and Lifestyle Photography. I live in Emerald and you can view my work through this website, which I thank you for taking the time to visit. If you have an event that needs covering, please contact me

Leave a Reply

